LOWELL.CARE

Contact

b. 1986, HK.


Lowell High School

1101 Eucalyptus Drive 

San Francisco, CA 94132

 

415-759-2730

sch697@sfusd.edu

CEEB: 052970


Counselor Contacts

Maria Aguirre | College Counselor | aguirrem1@sfusd.edu | x3117

Cheryl Fong | Counselor | fongc3@sfsud.edu | x3160

Jonathan Fong | Counselor| fongj5@sfusd.edu | x3180

David Beauvais | Counselor and Interim Dean | beauvaisd@sfusd.edu | x3162

Jaymie Frazier | Counselor | frazierj@sfusd.edu | x3157

Delainya Kazarian | Counselor | kazariand@sfusd.edu | x3160

Jeffrey Yang & Yejeen (Julie) Nam | Counselor | yangj2@sfusd.edu & namy1@sfusd.edu | x3159

Amber Wilson | Counselor | wilsona4@sfusd.edu | x3161